Facebook Page Twitter Page Twitter Page  A-     A     A+     English | हिन्दी

Who’s Who

Office of the Executive Director

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Mr. Manoj Kumar SinghProject Directorpd@smcg-up.orgN/A
2Mr. Shrihari Pratap ShahiAdditional Project Directorapd@smcg-up.orgN/A
3Dr. Govind Ji ShuklaDirector Financefd@smcg-up.org9415119444
4Mr. Javed Ahmed AnsariTechnical Advisorta@smcg-up.org9415461907
5Mr. Aditya VidyasagarImplementation Support Advisorisa@smcg-up.org9838026777

Knowledge & Planning

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Mr. R.K. ChaudharyChief Engineerce@smcg-up.org8327259457
2Dr. Sitaram TaigorEnvironmental Specialist - GANGAesganga@smcg-up.org9660471966
3Mr. Satya PrakashDSS Specialistitexpert@smcg-up.org7488551841
4Dr. Nupoor PrasadDSS / Modelling (GIS)dss@smcg-up.org9453024158
5Mr. NaeemudinAsst. G.I.S. Specialistgis@smcg-up.org9664131674

Technical Unit

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Dr. Satyendra Nath PandeyS.M.S.sm@smcg-up.org6394136624
2Mr. Bipin SinghP.P.P.ppp@smcg-up.org8628916032
3Mr. Aviral SaxenaS.W.Mswm@smcg-up.org9412481586
4Mr. Ram LaganTechnical Managertm@smcg-up.org9415182968
5Dr. Shefali SrivastavaEnviromental Specialistes@smcg-up.org9956111902
6Ajay Kumar SinghSr. Civil Eng.civil@smcg-up.org9113717039
7Mr. Neeraj PandeySenior Enviromental Engineersee@smcg-up.org7651946918
8Mr. P. K. PandeyRiver Front Management Specialistrfms@smcg-up.org9415071445

FM, Proc. & ADM.

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Mr. Ram Bharos SinghS.P.E.sps@smcg-up.org9415236248
2Mr. Rishi GargS.F.M.Ssfms@smcg-up.org9044140535
3Mr. Raghu Nath SinghAccounts Officerao@smcg-up.org9415010152
4Mr. Upendra Nath SinghFacility Coordination Officerfco@smcg-up.org9451618257
5Mr. Rameshwar PatiI.T. Officeritofficer@smcg-up.org9415854020
6Mr. Pramod MishraEnforcement Coordinatorec@smcg-up.org9415126465
7Mr. Amit Kumar JhaFinance Specialistfs@smcg-up.org9936012508
8Mr. Abhishek Kumar SinghProcurement Specialistproc@smcg-up.org9628999977

Communications & Outreach

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Mr. Pradeep SarkarUnit Head (C & O )sms@sgrca.org8989544936
2 -G.R.Ogro@smcg-up.org9936012508
3Ms. Saivya SinghC & O Officercpo@smcg-up.org8795763223
4Mr. Sunil Kumar SinghR.T.I. Officerrti@smcg-up.org8009355555
Social Media Pages: Facebook Pagefacebook.com/cleangangasmcgupTwitter Pagetwitter.com/cleangangasmcgTwitter Pageinstagram.com/cleangangasmcgupFacebook PageYouTube