Who’s Who

Office of the Executive Director

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Mr. Anurag SrivastavaProject Directorpd@smcg-up.org-
2Mr. Shatrughan SinghAdditional Project Directorapd@smcg-up.org-
3Mr. Brijesh SinghDirector Financefd@smcg-up.org-
4Mr. K.S. AwasthiCommunication & Outreach (Unit Head)co.unit.head@smcg-up.org-
5-Technical Advisorta@smcg-up.org-
6-Implementation Support Advisor-

Knowledge & Planning

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Mr. Mithilesh Kumar MishraSenior Environmental Planner / Water Resource Management Specialist (Unit Head)sep@smcg-up.org8308832364
2Dr. Sitaram TaigorEnvironmental Specialist - GANGAesganga@smcg-up.org9660471966
3Mr. Satya PrakashDecision Support System / Modeling Specialistitexpert@smcg-up.org7488551841
4Mr. NaeemudinAssistant G.I.S. Specialistnaeem.smcg@gmail.com9664131674

Technical Unit

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Mr. Ram LaganTechnical Managertm@smcg-up.org9415182968
2Mr. Bipin SinghPublic Private Partnership Specialistppp.smcgup@gmail.com8628916032
3Mr. Aviral SaxenaSolid Waste Management Specialistswm@smcg-up.org9412481586
4Dr. Satyendra Nath PandeySocial Management Specialistsatyendraesmf@gmail.com6394136624
5Dr. Shefali SrivastavaEnvironmental Specialistes@smcg-up.org9956111902
6Mr. Ajay Kumar SinghSenior Civil Engineercivil.smcgup@gmail.com9113717039
7Mr. Neeraj PandeySenior Environmental Engineersee.smcgup@gmail.com7651946918
8Mr. P. K. PandeyRiver Front Management Specialistrfms.smcgup@gmail.com9415071445

FM, Proc. & ADM.

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Mr. Ram Bharos SinghSenior Procurement Specialistsps@smcg-up.org9415236248
2-Senior Finance Management Specialist-
3Mr. Anant Vijay SInghMonitoring and Evaluation Officermeo.smcgup@gmail.com9450660529
4Mr. Upendra Nath SinghFacility Coordination Officerfco.smcgup@gmail.com9451618257
5Mr. Rameshwar PatiInformation Technology Officer / Human Resource Officeritofficer@smcg-up.org / hr@smcg-up.org9415854020
6Mr. Pramod MishraEnforcement Coordinatorec.smcgup@gmail.com9415126465
7Mr. Amit Kumar JhaFinance Specialistfs@smcg-up.org9936012508
8Mr. Abhishek ChaturvediProcurement Specialistproc.smcg@gmail.com8470894996

Communications & Outreach

Sl. NoNameDesignatonE-MailMobile No.
1Mr. Sunil Kumar SinghGrievance Redressal Officergro@smcg-up.org8009355555
2Ms. Saivya SinghCommunication & Outreach Officercpo.smcg55@gmail.com8795763223
3-Right to Information Officer-
Social Media Pages: Facebook Pagefacebook.com/cleangangasmcgupTwitter Pagetwitter.com/cleangangasmcgTwitter Pageinstagram.com/cleangangasmcgupFacebook PageYouTube